skip to Main Content
01274 505697 info@whiteroserugby.com
Loading Events

Events for August 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28

Summer rugby camp – Wednesday 29th July

Summer rugby camp – Thursday 30th July

Summer rugby camp – Friday 31st July

1
2
3
4

Summer rugby camp – Wednesday 5th August

Summer rugby camp – Thursday 6th August

Summer rugby camp – Friday 7th August

8
9
10
11

Summer rugby camp – Wednesday 12th August

Summer rugby camp – Thursday 13th August

Summer rugby camp – Friday 14th August

15
16
17
18

Summer rugby camp – Wednesday 19th August

Summer rugby camp – Thursday 20th August

Summer rugby camp – Friday 21st August

22
23
24
25

Summer rugby camp – Wednesday 26th August

Summer rugby camp – Thursday 27th August

Summer rugby camp – Friday 28th August

29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events
Back To Top